APPENDIX 2. Members of Committees

Advisory Council for R	esearch and Management	NODA, Nobuaki	Director of Fusion Engineering Research
OHSAWA, Yukiharu	Professor, Graduate School of Science, Nagoya University	UDA, Tatsuhiko	Center, NIFS Director of Safty and Environmental
OKAJIMA, Shigeki	Professor, School of Engineering, Chubu University	NAKAJIMA, Noriyoshi	Research Center, NIFS Professor, Theory and Computer
OGAWA, Yuichi	Director, High Temperature Plasma Center, University of Tokyo		Simulation Center, NIFS
SASAO, Mamiko	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University		
SANO, Fumimichi	Director, Laboratory for Complex Energy Processes, Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University		
CHO, Teruji	Director, Plasma Research Center, University of Tsukuba		
HINO, Tomoaki	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University		
MATSUDA,	Executive Officer,		
Shinzaburo	Japan Atomic Energy Agency		
MIMA, Kunioki	Director, Institute of Laser Engineering, Osaka University		
YOSHIDA, Naoaki	Professor, Research Institute for Applied Mechanics, Kyusyu University		
SUDO, Shigeru	Deputy Director-General, NIFS		
KOMORI, Akio	Director of Department of Large Helical Device Project, NIFS		
YAMADA, Hiroshi	Director of Research Operations Division, NIFS		
KAWAHATA, Kazuo	Director of High-Temperature Plasma Physics Research Division, NIFS		
MUTOH, Takashi	Director of Radio Frequency Plasma Heating Research Division, NIFS		
OHYABU, Nobuyoshi	Director of Theory and Data Analysis Division, NIFS		
KANEKO, Osamu	Director of Particle Beam Heated Plasma Research Division, NIFS		
CATO Motorroom	Dimentan of		

SATO, Motoyasu

Director of

Coordination Research Center, NIFS