APPENDIX 2. Members of Committees

Administrative Council

AZECHI, Hiroshi	Director, Institute of Laser Engineering,	OHYABU, Nobuyoshi	Director of Theory and Data Analysis
IMAI, Tsuyoshi	Osaka University Director, Plasma Research Center	TAKEIRI, Yasuhiko	Division, NIFS Director of Particle Beam Heated Plasma Pagagraph Division NIFS
OHSAWA, Yukiharu	University of Tsukuba Professor, Graduate School of Science,	ISHIGURO, Seiji	Research Division, NIFS Director of Fusion Frontiers Simulation Division, NIFS
OGAWA, Yuichi	Nagoya University Professorr, Graduate School of	SATO, Motoyasu	Director of Coordination Research Center, NIFS
SASAO, Mamiko	Froniter Science, the University of Tokyo Professor,	SAGARA, Akio	Director of Fusion Engineering Research
	Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University	NISHIMURA, Kiyohiko	Center, NIFS Director of Safety and Environmental
SANO, Fumimichi	Director, Laboratory for Complex Energy Processes, Institute of Advanced		Research Center, NIFS
ZUSHI, Hideki	Energy, Kyoto University Professor, Research Institute for Applied		
TSUNEMATSU, Toshihide	Mechanics, Kyushu University Special Researcher Japan Atomic Energy Agency		
HINO, Tomoaki	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University		
MITARAI, Osamu	Professor, Liberal Arts Education Center, Tokai University		
KANEKO, Osamu	Deputy Director-General, NIFS		
YAMADA, Hiroshi	Director of Department of Large Helical Device Project, NIFS and Director of Research		
HORIUCHI, Ritoku	Operations Division, NIFS Director of Department of Simulation		
KAWAHATA, Kazuo	Science, NIFS Director of High-Temperatur Plasma Physics Research Division,		
MUTOH, Takashi	NIFS Director of Radio Frequency Plasma Heating Research Division, NIFS		