## APPENDIX 2. Members of Committees

## Administrative Council

OHSAWA, Yukiharu	Professor, Graduate School of Science,	KANEKO, Osamu	Director of Particle Beam Heated Plasma
OGAWA, Yuichi	Nagoya University Director, High Temperature Plasma Center, the University of Tokyo		Research Division, NIFS and Director of Safety and Environmental
SASAO, Mamiko	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering,	NAKAJIMA, Noriyoshi	Research Center, NIFS Director of
SANO, Fumimichi	Tohoku University Director, Laboratory for Complex Energy		LHD and Magnetic confinement simulation Division, NIFS
	Processes, Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	SATO, Motoyasu	Director of
CHO, Teruji	Director,		Coordination Research Center, NIFS
	Plasma Research Center, University of Tsukuba	NODA, Nobuaki	Director of Fusion Engineering Research
HINO, Tomoaki	Professor,		Center, NIFS
	Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University		
MATSUDA,	Executive Officer,		
Shinzaburo	Japan Atomic Energy Agency		
MITARAI, Osamu	Professor,		
Will fill fill o Sunna	Institute of Industrial Science		
	and Technical Research Kyushu		
	Tokai University		
MIMA, Kunioki	Director,		
,	Institute of Laser Engineering,		
	Osaka University		
YOSHIDA, Naoaki	Professor,		
	Research Institute for Applied		
	Mechanics, Kyushu University		
SUDO, Shigeru	Deputy Director-General, NIFS		
	and Executive Director of		
	Department of Simulation Science, NIFS		
KOMORI, Akio	Executive Director of		
,,,	Department of Large Helical		
	Device Project, NIFS		
YAMADA, Hiroshi	Director of		
	Research Operations Division, NIFS		
KAWAHATA, Kazuo	Director of High-Temperature		
111111111111111111111111111111111111111	Plasma Physics		
	Research Division, NIFS		
MUTOH, Takashi	Director of Radio Frequency		
	Plasma Heating		
	Research Division, NIFS		
OHYABU, Nobuyoshi	Director of Theory and Data Analysis		
	Division, NIFS		
IMAGAWA, Shinsaku	Director of		
·	Fusion and Advanced		
	Technology Systems		
	Division, NIFS		