APPENDIX 2. Members of Committees

Administrative Council

AZECHI, Hiroshi	Director, Institute of Laser Engineering,	HORIUCHI, Ritoku	Executive Director of Numerical Simulation Research Project, NIFS
ANDO, Akira	Osaka University Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University	SAGARA, Akio	Executive Director of Fusion Engineering Research Project, NIFS
IMAI, Tsuyoshi	Director, Plasma Research Center University of Tsukuba	MITO, Toshiyuki	Executive Director of Coordination Research Project, NIFS
OHSAWA, Yukiharu	Professor, Graduate School of Science, Nagoya University	KAWAHATA, Kazuo	Director of High-Temperature Plasma Physics Research Division, NIFS
OGAWA, Yuichi	Professor, Graduate School of	MUTOH, Takashi	Director of Plasma Heating Research Division, NIFS
	Frontier Science,	MUROGA, Takeo	Director of Fusion Systems Research Division, NIFS
SANO, Fumimichi	the University of Tokyo Director, Laboratory for Complex Energy	ISHIGURO, Seiji	Director of Fundamental Physics Simulation Research Division, NIFS
ZUCHI Hidali	Processes, Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	NISHIMURA, Kiyohiko	Division Director for Health and Safety Promotion, NIFS
ZUSHI, Hideki	Professor, Research Institute for Applied Mechanics, Kyushu University		
NINOMIYA, Hiromasa	Director General Fusion Research and Development Directorate, Naka Fusion Institute, Japan Atomic Energy Agency		
HINO, Tomoaki	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University		
MITARAI, Osamu	Professor, Liberal Arts Education Center, Tokai University		
KANEKO, Osamu	Deputy Director-General, NIFS and Director of Department of Helical Plasma Research		
YAMADA, Hiroshi	Executive Director of Large Helical Device Project (on Science), NIFS and Director of High-Density Plasma Physics Research Division, NIFS		
TAKEIRI, Yasuhiko	Executive Director of Large Helical Device Project (on Device), NIFS		